F18 firing
Board of Directors

Ms. Mary “ Missy” Ward
President
maryward@odysseyconsult.com

Mr. Bob Marinan
1st Vice President
Robert Blake
Treasurer
robert.blake@ngc.com
Ms. Gail Allen
Secretary
gail.allen@ngc.com
 
Awards Committee
Mr. John “Beach” Wilcox
john.s.wilcox@ngc.com
 
Program Committee
Mr. Bob Marinan
Ms. Gail Allen
gail.allen@ngc.com
Publicity Committee
Mr. Nick Holoviak
 
Membership Committee
Mr. Steven Knutson
steven.knutson@lmco.com
 
Scholarship Committee
Mr. Dave Andrews
deandrews@raytheon.com
 
Small Business Committee
Mr. Sam Burkett
sam.burkett@torchtechnologies.com
Mr. Reuben Manasco
reubman@cox.net
Symposium Co-chairs
Tim Mango
Timothy.mango@irtc-hq.com

Ben Osborne
ben@survice.com
Privacy Statement and the Notification of Copyright Infringement for the National Defense Industrial Association.
This site is designed and maintained by Gulf Coast Chapter, NDIA.
Contact Support