F18 firing
Board of Directors

Sam Burkett
President
Burkett@torchtechnologies.com

Mr. Bob Marinan
1st Vice President
Robert Blake
Treasurer
robert.blake@ngc.com
Ms. Gail Allen
Secretary
gail.allen@ngc.com
 
Awards Committee
Mr. John “Beach” Wilcox
john.s.wilcox@ngc.com
Mike Ruff
Michael.ruff@gd-ots.com
Program Committee
Bob Marinan
Ms. Gail Allen
gail.allen@ngc.com
Publicity Committee
Mr. Nick Holoviak
Tim Mango
Timothy.mango@irtc-hq.com
Membership Committee
Mr. Steven Knutson
steven.knutson@lmco.com
 
Scholarship Committee
Dave Andrews
deandrews@raytheon.com
Reuben Manasco
reubman@cox.net
Small Business Committee
  Ben Osborne
ben@survice.com
Symposium Co-chairs
Thomas Dempsey
thomas.dempsey@rockwellcollins.com

 
Privacy Statement and the Notification of Copyright Infringement for the National Defense Industrial Association.
This site is designed and maintained by Gulf Coast Chapter, NDIA.
Contact Support