F18 firing
Board of Directors

Ms. Mary “ Missy” Ward
President
maryward@odysseyconsult.com

Mr. Bob Marinan
1st Vice President
Robert.w.marinan@boeing.com
Mr. Robert Blake
Secretary and Treasurer
Robert.blake@orbitalatk.com
 
 
Awards Committee
Dr. John “Beach” Wilcox
john.wilcox@orbitalatk.com
 
Program Committee
Mr. Bob Marinan
Robert.w.marinan@boeing.com
Ms. Gail Allen
gail.allen@ngc.com
Publicity Committee

Mr. Nick Holoviak
nick.holoviak@rockwellcollins.com

 
Membership Committee
Mr. Steven Knutson
steven.knutson@lmco.com
 
Scholarship Committee
Mr. Dave Andrews
deandrews@raytheon.com
Small Business Committee
Ms. Cheryl Nilsson
Cheryl.nilsson@jacobs.com
 
Symposium Chair
Mr. Sam Burkett
sam.burkett@torchtechnologies.com

 
Privacy Statement and the Notification of Copyright Infringement for the National Defense Industrial Association.
This site is designed and maintained by Gulf Coast Chapter, NDIA.
Contact Support